Louisinanimal Part 1 Coming Soon!!!

On: Tuesday, August 05, 2008

New Lil Wayne mixtape is on its way!!!

Trapaholics, DJ Rell & Lil Wayne Present Louisianimal Part 1

And big big ups to B-Rad for hittin me up about it. This mixtape does sound like its about to be the next big mixtape series since The Drought series and I'm not just talkin about Lil Wayne's mixtapes I'm talkin mixtapes in general!!! The song is extra hot and it features brand new Young Money Ent artist Jae Millz. And yall know how much I fuck wit Jae Millz!!! So to say I like this song and collabo would be an understatement.


Download it:
Lil Wayne ft Jae Millz - Holla at a Player Remix (world premier)

The Louisianimal Pt. 1

1. Bust Off (world premiere)
2. Holla at a Player feat Jae Millz (world premiere)
3. Coconut Juice
4. Mike Tyson Flow
5. Lollipop Part 3
6. My Life feat The Game
7. Pimpin
8. Lost feat Gorilla Zoe
9. Bustin Shots
10. Showtime
11. War Season
12. Official
13. Grow Up
14. Gifts
15. Can't Believe It
16. Rock Shit
17. Gonna Get It
18. Ima Get Mine
19. U Got It
20. A Mille Free Mix
21. Another Level feat Tyga

Young Money bitch!!!

2 comments on "Louisinanimal Part 1 Coming Soon!!!"

Melody.Darlene said...

GOOOOD lookin on the zshare!

One Eighteen said...

you already know!