Nas Responds to "Untitled" Album Leak

On: Tuesday, July 08, 2008

Straight off of DJBooth

Jul 03, 2008 - New York, NY -- Our good friends over at Def Jam have sent us a video message from Nas. It is in regards to the leakage of his brand new album, "Untitled," which is schedule to drop on July 15th.

Below is a final track listing for "Untitled":

01. Queens Get The Money (Produced by Jay Electronica)
02. You Can't Stop Us Now (feat. Eban Thomas of The Stylistics & The Last Poets) (Produced by Salaam Remi)
03. Breathe (Produced by J. Myers & Dustin Moore)
04. Make The World Go Round (feat. Chris Brown & The Game) (Co-produced by Cool & Dre & The Game)
05. Hero (feat. Keri Hilson) (Produced by Polow Da Don)
06. America (Produced by Stargate)
07. Sly Fox (Produced by of Dead Prez)
08. Testify (Produced by Mark Batson)
09. N.I.G.G.E.R. (The Slave And The Master) (Produced by DJ Toomp)
10. Untitled (Produced by of Dead Prez)
11. Fried Chicken (feat. Busta Rhymes) (Produced by Mark Ronson)
12. Project Roach (feat. The Last Poets) (Produced by Eric Hudson)
13. Ya'll My Niggas (Produced by J. Myers)
14. We're Not Alone (feat. Mykel) (Produced by of Dead Prez)
15. Black President (feat. Johnny Polygon) (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)

Well atleast its good to know that Nas realized that maybe Nigger wasn't a good name for an album right about now. Good job Nas! lol

118 Unquoted haha

5 comments on "Nas Responds to "Untitled" Album Leak"

socialedisturbed. said...

thank goodness he changed the name of that album! good LAWD!
ps... ur goin on the roll as we speak!

Pretty.Hip said...

Yeah, Nas never really cared about getting leaked... I'm gonna buy the album though

One Eighteen said...

@ socialedisturbed


@ pretty.hip

Thats cuz Nas is a real artist!!! Nas is way too big and way too legendary to care about record sales anymore. Its all about the music and the passion for the game.


dessex said...

i refuse to listen to the album until it drops....I can't wait till the album drops.

One Eighteen said...

And i refuse to review it until the drop date